Home > Publishers & Mfrs. > Alfred Publishing >

Alla Tchaikovsky (Conductor Score) (String Orchestra), #YL00-17356S Arr. Richard Meyer
Alla Tchaikovsky

Alla Tchaikovsky (Conductor Score) (String Orchestra); #YL00-17356S Arr. Richard Meyer

In Stock - Usually Ships 1-2 days or more - Same Day Shipping Guarantee for UPS 1; 2 or 3-Day Shipments

Retail Price: $6.00
Sales Price: $4.95

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: YL00-17356S

Product Description
Alla Tchaikovsky (Conductor Score) (String Orchestra), #YL00-17356S : Arr. Richard Meyer : String Orchestra : Conductor Score : Highland/Etling String Orchestra : 3

It's time to 'name that tune' with this incredibly clever contribution from master arranger Richard Meyer. Incorporating 22 different melodies from the works of Tchaikovsky, this often hilarious medley includes the 1812 Overture, accompanied by the popping of paper bags (in lieu of a cannon)! This is a must-play! This title is available in SmartMusic.


PublisherAlfred Publishing
Format Conductor Score
Instrument String Orchestra
Category String Orchestra
Level 3
Shipping Weight0.06   lbs
Alfred Publishing Item 00-17356S
Product Code YL00-17356S
UPC Code38081152196
Grade Description-3

Richard Meyer : Arranger

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Alla Tchaikovsky (Conductor Score & Parts) (String Orchestra), #YL00-17356 Arr. Richard Meyer

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review