Home > Edward B. Marks Music Company >

3 Ghost Rags : Piano Solo : Piano Solo : # 9638
3 Ghost Rags : Piano Solo : Piano Solo : # 9638

3 Ghost Rags : Piano Solo : Piano Solo : # 9638

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $12.99
Sales Price: $9.06

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL9638

Product Description

3 Ghost Rags : Piano Solo By : William Bolcom : Piano Publications Series : Piano Solo : Published by Edward B. Marks Music Company : # 9638
3 Ghost Rags by : William Bolcom

Composer; pianist; and author William Bolcom (b. 1938) is one of the cutting-edge figures on the American musical scene. A student of Milhaud and Messiaen; he has been noted for the development of a style of performing ragtime music which propelled him into the forefront of the ragtime revival. Bolcom has been on the faculty at the University of Michigan since 1973.


PublisherEdward B. Marks Music Company
Format Piano Solo
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.092   inches
Shipping Weight0.29 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL9638
UPC Code73999096385
1st Publication Date08/1989

Title:         Dream Shadows
Writer:       William Bolcom
Title:         The Poltergeist
Writer:       William Bolcom
Title:         Graceful Ghost Rag
Writer:       William Bolcom

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

3 Essays : Clarinet and Piano (Clarinet) : # M818