Home > G. Schirmer, Inc. >

49 Sacred Melodies : Organ Solo : (Cohn) : Organ Solo : # ED2854
49 Sacred Melodies : Organ Solo : (Cohn) : Organ Solo : # ED2854

49 Sacred Melodies : Organ Solo : (Cohn) : Organ Solo : # ED2854

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $10.99
Sales Price: $7.59

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL50332120

Product Description

49 Sacred Melodies : Organ Solo : (Cohn), : Gregory P. Cohn : Various Authors : Organ Collection Series : Organ Solo : Published by G. Schirmer; Inc. : # ED2854
49 Sacred Melodies by : Gregory P. Cohn : Various Authors

Tonal Dynamic Registrations by Cohn.

Contents: Monk: Abide With Me • Holden: All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name • Thome: Andante Religioso (Theme) • Mascagni: Ave Maria (from Cavalleria Rusticana) • Mozart: Ave Verum (Jesu; Word of God Incarnate) • Spillman: Away In A Manger • Wagner: Bridal Chorus (from Lohengrin) • Rodney: Calvary (Theme) • Wesley: The Church's One Foundation • De Giardini: Come; Thou Almighty King • Pitts: Come To The Church In The Wildwood • Deep River • Bourgeois: Doxology • Willis: Fairest Lord Jesus • The First Nowell • Redhead: Go To Dark Gethsemane • Stainer: Processional to Calvary (from Crucifixion); God So Loved The World (from Crucifixion) • Bradbury: He Leadeth Me; Just as I Am • Heav'n; Heav'n • S. Adams: The Holy City • Dykes: Holy Holy Holy; Lead Kindly Light • Granier: Hosanna • Handel: I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (from Messiah) • Mendelssohn: O Rest In the Lord (from Elijah); If With All Your Hearts (from Elijah) • Parker: Jerusalem • Gould: Jesus; Saviour; Pilot Me • Little David; Play On Your Harp • Lutkin: The Lord Bless You and Keep You • Allitsen: The Lord Is My Light • Mason: Nearer; My God; To Thee • Redner: O Little Town of Bethlehem • Barnby: O Perfect Love – Barnby; Sullivan: Onward; Christian Soldiers • Humperdinck: Prayer (from Hansel And Gretel) • Prayer of Thanksgiving (Netherlands Folk Tune) • Roll; Jordan; Roll • Nevin: The Rosary • Gruber: Silent Night; Holy Night • Star Of The East • Steal Away To Jesus • Sibelius: Trust (Finlandia) • Handel: Trust In The Lord (from Xerxes) • Cherubini: Veni; Jesu; Amor Mi • Mendelssohn: Wedding March (from A Midsummer Night's Dream) • Converse: What A Friend We Have In Jesus.


PublisherG. Schirmer; Inc.
Format Organ Solo
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.227   inches
Shipping Weight0.51 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL50332120
UPC Code73999483581
1st Publication Date11/1986