Home > Alfred Publishing >

Adieu (Conductor Score) (String Orchestra), #YL00-11793S By Todd Coleman

Adieu (Conductor Score) (String Orchestra), #YL00-11793S By Todd Coleman

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $9.00
Sales Price: $7.55

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: YL00-11793S

Product Description
Adieu (Conductor Score) (String Orchestra), #YL00-11793S : By Todd Coleman : String Orchestra : Conductor Score : Highland/Etling String Orchestra : 4

This remarkably beautiful work by Todd Coleman will instantly remind you of the Barber Adagio in style and form. Divisi violin II and cello add to the fullness of the overall texture. A richly rewarding challenge for all players. This title is available in SmartMusic.


View a Sample Page
. . . Sample Page 1 . . .

PublisherAlfred Publishing
Format Conductor Score
Instrument String Orchestra
Category String Orchestra
Level 4
Shipping Weight0.06   lbs
Alfred Publishing Item 00-11793S
Product Code YL00-11793S
UPC Code38081114828
Grade Description-4

Todd Coleman : Composer

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Adieu (Conductor Score & Parts) (String Orchestra); #YL00-11793 By Todd Coleman

Adieu; Sweet Amarillis (English Madrigal) (Choral Octavo) (3-Part Mixed; a cappella) (Choir); Madrigal; Masterwork Arrangement; Secular; #YL00-24010 Music by John Wilbye / arr. Russell Robinso