Home > Lauren Keiser Music Publishing >

And Marsyas (Full Score) : # X078022
And Marsyas (Full Score) : # X078022

And Marsyas (Full Score) : # X078022

Temporarily Out of Stock - ETA 1-3 weeks Order separately without any In Stock and Print on Demand items.

Retail Price: $47.95
Sales Price: $46.99

Availability: Preorder
Product Code: ZHL41235

Product Description

And Marsyas (Full Score) By : Gerhard Samuel : LKM Music Series : Published by Lauren Keiser Music Publishing : # X078022
And Marsyas by : Gerhard Samuel


PublisherLauren Keiser Music Publishing
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL41235
UPC Code884088298340
Voicing DescriptionFull Score
1st Publication Date01/2008

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

And All is Always Now : Violin with piano : # X511018

And the River : Concerto for Duo-Pianists and Chamber Orchestra Full Score : Full Score : # X074045

And Wilt Thou Leave Me Thus : Baritone (Baritone/Bass) : Baritone : # X814037