Home > Hal Leonard >

Aphorisms I : Violin Solo (Violin) : # M202532478
Aphorisms I : Violin Solo (Violin) : # M202532478

Aphorisms I : Violin Solo (Violin) : # M202532478

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 days - Same Day Shipping Guaranteed for orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-day delivery service.

Retail Price: $11.95
Sales Price: $8.52

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL48022717

Product Description

Aphorisms I : Violin Solo (Violin) By : Ursula Mamlok : Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series : Softcover : Published by Hal Leonard : # M202532478
Aphorisms I by : Ursula Mamlok

Aphorisms I' was composed in 2009 and premiered by its dedicatee; Kolya Lessing; in Lucerne in February 2010. The five short movements develop; for the solo violin; into a small instrumental cosmos of character pieces which have evolved from contrapuntal thinking. The sound is determined not by atonal acrobatics; but by plastic phrases based on the possibilities of the instrument.


PublisherHal Leonard
Media Softcover
Length x Width 12 x 9   inches
Shipping Weight0.13 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL48022717
UPC Code884088925284
Voicing DescriptionViolin
1st Publication Date02/2013

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Aphorisms II : Clarinet Duo : # M202532485