Home > Hal Leonard >

Aphorisms II : Clarinet Duo : # M202532485
Aphorisms II : Clarinet Duo : # M202532485

Aphorisms II : Clarinet Duo : # M202532485

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $24.95
Sales Price: $17.29

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL48022724

Product Description

Aphorisms II : Clarinet Duo By : Ursula Mamlok : Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series : Softcover : Published by Hal Leonard : # M202532485
Aphorisms II by : Ursula Mamlok

Aphorisms II' contains six short movements. After the playful; restless two-part counterpoint of the first three movements; Movement IV with its slow; melodic legato lines strikes a new tone. In contrast to that; the fifth movement begins with fast staccato figures. The accompaniment figure of the slow; sad final movement is vaguely reminiscent of Bartók's Boating (No. 125 of “Mikrokosmos”). The world premiere was presented by the New York Continuum Ensemble in an All Mamlok Concert at the Merkin Concert Hall in New York in January 2010.


PublisherHal Leonard
Media Softcover
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.085   inches
Shipping Weight0.25 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL48022724
UPC Code884088964405
1st Publication Date02/2013

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.