Home > Publishers & Mfrs. > Alfred Publishing >

Arcadiana (Parts) (String Quartet), Masterwork, #YL12-0571554938 By Thomas Ades

Arcadiana (Parts) (String Quartet), Masterwork, #YL12-0571554938 By Thomas Ades

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-2 days - Same day shipping guaranteed for orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-day delivery service.

Retail Price: $27.95
Sales Price: $24.46

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: YL12-0571554938

Product Description
Arcadiana (Parts) (String Quartet), Masterwork, #YL12-0571554938 : By Thomas Ades : String Quartet : Parts : Masterwork : Faber Edition

The first performance was given by the Endellioon Quartet in the West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge as part of the Cambridge Elgar Festival on 16 November 1994. Titles: Venezia Notturno * Das klinget so herrlich, das klinget so schon * Auf dem Wasser zu singen * Et . . . (tango mortale) * L'Embarquement * O Albion * Lethe


PublisherAlfred Publishing
Format Parts
Instrument String Quartet
Genre Masterwork
Category String Quartet
Shipping Weight0.42   lbs
Alfred Publishing Item 12-0571554938
Product Code YL12-0571554938
UPC Code571554938000
ISBN 10 571554938
EAN 9780571554935

Thomas Ades : Composer