Home >

Arcanum : Sonata for Viola and Piano : # SIK8821
Arcanum : Sonata for Viola and Piano : # SIK8821

Arcanum : Sonata for Viola and Piano : # SIK8821

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-2 days - Same day shipping guaranteed for orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-day delivery service.

Retail Price: $42.00
Sales Price: $28.32

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL50600564

Product Description

Arcanum : Sonata for Viola and Piano By : Lera Auerbach : String Series : Softcover : Published by Sikorski : # SIK8821
Arcanum by : Lera Auerbach

Lera Auerbach's work “Arcanum”; composed in 2013; was written for the violist Kim Kashkashian. The Soloist performed the world premiere together with the composer on 23 April 2013 in Vevey; during the course of a small tour. One day later the German premiere was given on 24 April in Ludwigshafen; followed by the Greece premiere on 26 April in Athens. “Arcanum” is a commissioned work by the society “Arts et Lettres”; based in Vevey. The composer had given Latin titles to the four movements of this composition: 1. Advenio; 2. Cinis; 3. Postremo and 4. Adempte.


Media Softcover
Length x Width 11.7 x 8.25   inches
Shipping Weight0.42 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL50600564
UPC Code888680747022
1st Publication Date04/2016

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.