Home >

Ascent (Conductor Score & Parts) (Concert Band), #YL81-CB220414 By Naoya Wada

Ascent (Conductor Score & Parts) (Concert Band), #YL81-CB220414 By Naoya Wada

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $85.00
Sales Price: $80.75

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: YL81-CB220414

Product Description
Ascent (Conductor Score & Parts) (Concert Band), #YL81-CB220414 : By Naoya Wada : Concert Band : Conductor Score & Parts : Eighth Note Publications : 4

In May 2019, a new era of Japan Reiwa began. Ascent was composed to celebrate a new era as the last composition of previous Heisei era. The work opens with a bold fanfare with the main theme in the saxophones and horns. This theme is repeated throughout the piece in several forms. After a slow middle section, the piece progresses to a powerful ending with a solo gong, which hails the beginning of new era.


View a Sample Page
. . . Sample Page 1 . . .

PublisherAlfred Publishing
Format Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument Concert Band
Category Concert Band
Level 4
Shipping Weight1.90   lbs
Alfred Publishing Item 81-CB220414
Product Code YL81-CB220414
UPC Code685462027293
ISBN 10 1771577282
EAN 9781771577281
Grade Description-4

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.