Home > Hal Leonard >

Audra McDonald - How Glory Goes : P/V/G : # 306416
Audra McDonald - How Glory Goes : P/V/G : # 306416

Audra McDonald - How Glory Goes : P/V/G : # 306416

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $19.99
Sales Price: $13.64

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL306416

Product Description

Audra McDonald - How Glory Goes By : Audra McDonald : Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Series : P/V/G : Published by Hal Leonard : # 306416
Audra McDonald - How Glory Goes by : Audra McDonald

A Juilliard grad and multi-Tony Award winner; actress and soprano Audra McDonald has been compared to both Barbra Streisand and Judy Garland. Our matching folio to her second solo release features a bio and 14 tunes by Harold Arlen and contemporary composers such as Adam Guettel. Includes: Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home • Bill • Come Down from the Tree • How Glory Goes • I Won't Mind • Lay Down Your Head • The Man That Got Away • A Sleepin' Bee • Somewhere • When Did I Fall in Love • and more.


PublisherHal Leonard
Format P/V/G
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.202   inches
Shipping Weight0.64 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL306416
UPC Code73999064162
ISBN 634030965
EAN 9780634030963
1st Publication Date12/2003

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Audra McDonald - Build a Bridge : Vocal/Piano : # 306970