Home > Editio Musica Budapest >

Ballet Music (Recorder) : # Z14408
Ballet Music (Recorder) : # Z14408

Ballet Music (Recorder) : # Z14408

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $20.45
Sales Price: $13.95

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL50485988

Product Description

Ballet Music (Recorder) By : Georg Frederick Handel : EMB Series : Published by Editio Musica Budapest : # Z14408
Ballet Music by : Georg Frederick Handel

Includes four dance music suites from stage works: Il pastor fido (11 movements); Almira (14 movements); Rodrigo (8 movements); Alcina (7 movements). For descant recorder; flute. oboe; or violin with harpsichord or piano with ad lib. violoncello.


PublisherEditio Musica Budapest
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.22   inches
Shipping Weight0.68 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL50485988
UPC Code73999859881
ISBN 1423400453
EAN 9781423400455
Voicing DescriptionRecorder
1st Publication Date08/2005