Home > Hal Leonard >

Blues : by Greg Koch Signature Licks DVD Series : DVD : # 320431
Blues : by Greg Koch Signature Licks DVD Series : DVD : # 320431

Blues : by Greg Koch Signature Licks DVD Series : DVD : # 320431

Temporarily Out of Stock - ETA 2-5 weeks or more

Retail Price: $24.99
Sales Price: $17.14

Availability: Preorder
Product Code: ZHL320431

Product Description

Blues : by Greg Koch Signature Licks DVD Series, : Greg Koch : Instructional/Guitar/DVD Series : DVD : DVD : Published by Hal Leonard : # 320431
Blues by : Greg Koch

Learn the trademark riffs and solos from eight great blues classics: All Your Love (I Miss Loving) • Born Under a Bad Sign • Dust My Broom • Frosty • Killing Floor • The Sky Is Crying • Sweet Home Chicago • The Things That I Used to Do. 1 hour; 47 minutes.

. . . . Sample Audio & etc. . . .

        Video : Sample

Back cover Front cover


PublisherHal Leonard
Media DVD
Format DVD
Length x Width x Height7.5 x 5.25 x 0.585   inches
Shipping Weight0.19 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL320431
UPC Code73999204315
ISBN 634077481
EAN 9.78063E+12
1st Publication Date03/2006

Title:         All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
Artist:       Eric Clapton ;  Otis Rush
Lyricist:     Otis Rush
Writer:       Otis Rush
Title:         Born Under A Bad Sign
Artist:       Albert King
Lyricist:     Booker T. Jones ;  William Bell
Writer:       Booker T. Jones ;  William Bell
Title:         Dust My Broom
Lyricist:     Elmore James ;  Robert Johnson
Writer:       Elmore James ;  Robert Johnson
Title:         Killing Floor
Artist:       Albert King ;  Howlin' Wolf ;  Jimi Hendrix ;  Michael Bloomfield
Lyricist:     Chester Burnett
Writer:       Chester Burnett
Title:         The Sky Is Crying
Artist:       Eric Clapton ;  Stevie Ray Vaughan
Lyricist:     Elmore James
Writer:       Elmore James
Title:         Sweet Home Chicago
Artist:       Robert Johnson ;  The Blues Brothers
Lyricist:     Robert Johnson
Writer:       Robert Johnson
Title:         The Things That I Used To Do
Artist:       Eddie 'Guitar Slim' Jones
Lyricist:     Eddie 'Guitar Slim' Jones
Writer:       Eddie 'Guitar Slim' Jones
Title:         Frosty
Artist:       Albert Collins
Writer:       Albert Collins

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Blues Rock Guitar Soloing : DVD : featuring Mat Gurman : DVD : # 320395

Blues Classics : Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 23 (Guitar Tab) : DVD : # 320879

Blues Rock : Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 28 (Guitar Tab) : DVD : # 320988

Blues You Can Use - Spanish Edition (Guitar Tab) : By John Ganapes : Book/Online Audio Spanish Edition : # 695276