Home >

Celebrationtrax A/P CD 2018-19 (Accompaniment CD) : CelebrationTrax A/P CD : # 35031751
Celebrationtrax A/P CD 2018-19 (Accompaniment CD) : CelebrationTrax A/P CD : # 35031751

Celebrationtrax A/P CD 2018-19 (Accompaniment CD) : CelebrationTrax A/P CD : # 35031751

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $44.99
Sales Price: $30.40

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL35031751

Product Description

Celebrationtrax A/P CD 2018-19 (Accompaniment CD) : Shawnee Sacred Series : CD : CelebrationTrax A/P CD : Published by Shawnee Press : # 35031751
Celebrationtrax A/P CD 2018-19

Exceptional quality accompaniment tracks; plus performance tracks for 11 anthems on one convenient CD. Includes: A Song of Praise; Christmas Songs of Peace; Dem Bones; Love the Lord; Rejoice! Rejoice and Be Glad!; Shepherds; Awake!; Thank You; God; for Loving Me; The Gift of Home; This Is My Father's World; Who Are We Waiting For?; Whom Shall I Fear?


PublisherShawnee Press
Media CD
Format CelebrationTrax A/P CD
Length x Width x Height5 x 5 x 0.15   inches
Shipping Weight0.09 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL35031751
UPC Code888680701673
ISBN 1495099156
EAN 9781495099151
Voicing DescriptionAccompaniment CD
1st Publication Date01/2018

Title:         Whom Shall I Fear?
Lyricist:     Cindy Berry ;  Darrell Evans
Writer:       Cindy Berry ;  Darrell Evans
Title:         This Is My Father's World
Lyricist:     John Leavitt (arr.) ;  Maltbie D. Babcock
Writer:       Franklin L. Sheppard ;  John Leavitt (arr.)
Title:         Love The Lord
Artist:       Lincoln Brewster
Lyricist:     Jeff Reeves ;  Lincoln Brewster
Writer:       Jeff Reeves ;  Lincoln Brewster
Title:         Who Are We Waiting For?
Lyricist:     Ruth E. Schram
Writer:       Ruth E. Schram
Title:         Thank You; God; For Loving Me
Lyricist:     Ralph Long
Writer:       Brad Nix (arr.) ;  Ralph Long
Title:         Rejoice! Rejoice And Be Glad!
Lyricist:     Joshua Metzger
Writer:       Joshua Metzger
Title:         Shepherds; Awake!
Lyricist:     Mark Patterson
Writer:       Mark Patterson
Title:         Dem Bones
Lyricist:     African-American Spiritual
Writer:       African-American Spiritual ;  Audrey Snyder (arr.)
Title:         Christmas Songs Of Peace
Lyricist:     Traditional
Writer:       Joseph M. Martin (arr.) ;  Traditional
Title:         The Gift Of Home
Lyricist:     Aren Newell Williams ;  Ruth Elaine Shram
Writer:       Aren Newell Williams ;  Ruth Elaine Shram
Title:         A Song Of Praise
Lyricist:     Keith Chritopher
Writer:       Keith Chritopher

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2012-13 (Accompaniment CD) : CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2012-13 : # 35028264

CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2013-14 (Accompaniment CD) : CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2013-14 : # 35028756

CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2014-15 (Accompaniment CD) : CelebrationTrax A/P CD : # 35029266

CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2015-16 (Accompaniment CD) : CelebrationTrax A/P CD : # 35029822

CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2016-17 (Accompaniment CD) : CelebrationTrax A/P CD : # 35030489

CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2017-18 (Accompaniment CD) : CelebrationTrax A/P CD : # 35031072

CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2019-20 (Accompaniment CD) : CelebrationTrax A/P CD : # 35032305