Home > Publishers & Mfrs. > Alfred Publishing >

Furiant (Conductor Score) (String Orchestra), #YL00-44787S By Michael Story

Furiant (Conductor Score) (String Orchestra), #YL00-44787S By Michael Story

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-2 days - Same day shipping guaranteed for orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-day delivery service.

Retail Price: $6.00
Sales Price: $4.20

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: YL00-44787S

Product Description
Furiant (Conductor Score) (String Orchestra), #YL00-44787S : By Michael Story : String Orchestra : Conductor Score : Belwin Beginning String Orchestra : 1.5

This exciting new work by Michael Story is based on the style of the lively 19th century Bohemian dance of the same name. It is full of contemporary sounds, stylistic contrasts, and some easy quartal harmonies. (1:45)


View a YouTube Video
. . . You Tube Video 1 . . .

View a Sample Page
. . . Sample Page 1 . . .

PublisherAlfred Publishing
Format Conductor Score
Instrument String Orchestra
Category String Orchestra
Level 1.5
Shipping Weight0.11   lbs
Alfred Publishing Item 00-44787S
Product Code YL00-44787S
UPC Code38081517148
Grade Description-1.5

Michael Story : Composer

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Furiant (Conductor Score & Parts) (String Orchestra); #YL00-44787 By Michael Story