Home > Alfred Publishing >

God's Country (Conductor Score) (Concert Band), #YL00-41958S By Rossano Galante
God's Country

God's Country (Conductor Score) (Concert Band), #YL00-41958S By Rossano Galante

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $11.00
Sales Price: $9.23

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: YL00-41958S

Product Description
God's Country (Conductor Score) (Concert Band), #YL00-41958S : By Rossano Galante : Concert Band : Conductor Score : Alfred Concert Band : 4.5 (Medium Difficult)

From the most statuesque mountain ranges to our grandest waterfalls, this composition musically depicts the picturesque landscapes that have existed since the beginning of time. Soaring melodic lines, epic brass fanfares, and emotionally charged harmonies will take your performers on an unforgettable journey through 'God's Country.'


View a YouTube Video
. . . You Tube Video 1 . . .

View a Sample Page
. . . Sample Page 1 . . .

PublisherAlfred Publishing
Format Conductor Score
Instrument Concert Band
Category Concert Band
Level 4.5 (Medium Difficult)
Shipping Weight0.15   lbs
Alfred Publishing Item 00-41958S
Product Code YL00-41958S
UPC Code38081465944
Grade Description-4.5

Rossano Galante : Composer

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

God's Country (Conductor Score & Parts) (Concert Band); #YL00-41958 By Rossano Galante