Home > Alfred Publishing >

Goyescas (Complete) (Book) (Piano), Latin; Masterwork, #YL00-K09223 By Enrique Granados
Goyescas (Complete)

Goyescas (Complete) (Book) (Piano), Latin; Masterwork, #YL00-K09223 By Enrique Granados

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $12.95
Sales Price: $10.86

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: YL00-K09223

Product Description
Goyescas (Complete) (Book) (Piano), Latin; Masterwork, #YL00-K09223 : By Enrique Granados : Piano Collection : Book : Latin; Masterwork : Kalmus Edition

Titles: 1. Los Requiebros * 2. Coloquio en la Reja * 3. El Fandango de Candil * 4. Quejas o la Maja y el Ruisenor * 5. El Amor y la Muerte * 6. Epilogo (Serenata del Espectro).


View a Sample Page
. . . Sample Page 1 . . .

PublisherAlfred Publishing
Format Book
Instrument Piano
Genre Latin; Masterwork
Category Piano Collection
Shipping Weight0.436   lbs
Alfred Publishing Item 00-K09223
Product Code YL00-K09223
UPC Code29156096224
ISBN 10 0769240852
EAN 9780769240855

Enrique Granados : Composer

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Goyescas; Spanish Dances; and Other Works (Book) (Piano); Latin; Masterwork; #YL06-25481X By Enrique Granados