Home > Alfred Publishing Co. >

Johnny Mandel Songbook : P/V/G : # PFM0503
Johnny Mandel Songbook : P/V/G : # PFM0503

Johnny Mandel Songbook : P/V/G : # PFM0503

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $22.99
Sales Price: $15.68

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL322493

Product Description

Johnny Mandel Songbook By : Johnny Mandel : P/V/G Composer Collection Series : Softcover : P/V/G : Published by Alfred Publishing Co. : # PFM0503
Johnny Mandel Songbook by : Johnny Mandel

Titles include: All I Want for Christmas Is You (A Christmas Love Song) • Cinnamon and Clove • Close Enough for Love • Don't Look Back • El Cajon • Emily • I Never Told You • I Won't Believe My Eyes • I've Been Around • Little Did I Dream • Living Without You • Lovers After All • Quietly There • The Shadow of Your Smile • The Shining Sea • Solitary Moon • Song from M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless) • Take Me Home • A Time for Love • Unless It's You • Where Do You Start? • You Are There.


PublisherAlfred Publishing Co.
Media Softcover
Format P/V/G
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.27   inches
Shipping Weight0.86 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL322493
UPC Code884088793111
ISBN 757938671
EAN 9780757938672
1st Publication Date07/2012

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.