Home > Hal Leonard >

Jonathan Richman Songbook : Guitar/Vocal : # CO3
Jonathan Richman Songbook : Guitar/Vocal : # CO3

Jonathan Richman Songbook : Guitar/Vocal : # CO3

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $17.99
Sales Price: $12.35

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL700815

Product Description

Jonathan Richman Songbook By : Jonathan Richman : Guitar Collection Series : Softcover : Guitar/Vocal : Published by Hal Leonard : # CO3
Jonathan Richman Songbook by : Jonathan Richman

Jonathan Richman has been a cult favorite since his Modern Lovers days in the early 1970s. His talent is showcased in eclectic solo collections spanning alternative; pop; punk and Spanish genres; and his prominent role in the comedy There's Something About Mary scored him even more fans. This songbook features 24 of his very best: Because Her Beauty Is Raw and Wild • Girlfriend • In Che Mondo Viviamo • Not So Much to Be Loved as to Love • Pablo Picasso • Roadrunner • There's Something About Mary • Vampiresa Mujer • Vincent Van Gogh • and more. Also includes a preface and Richman's handwritten manuscripts and personal performance notes. No tab.


PublisherHal Leonard
Media Softcover
Format Guitar/Vocal
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.207   inches
Shipping Weight0.51 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL700815
UPC Code884088255398
ISBN 1423456629
EAN 9781423456629
1st Publication Date08/2009