Home > Virtuoso Software >

Mike Garson - Soliloquy : # 621002
Mike Garson - Soliloquy : # 621002

Mike Garson - Soliloquy : # 621002

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $34.95
Sales Price: $23.56

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL621002

Product Description

Mike Garson - Soliloquy By : Mike Garson : Virtuoso Software Series : Disk : Published by Virtuoso Software : # 621002
Mike Garson - Soliloquy by : Mike Garson

Mike is a pianist who can play any style of music. Though he's probabaly made more performance software disks than any other artist; his first disk for Virtuoso is a refreshing departure in which he presents some of his own and others' compositions and improvisations in a contemplative and contemporary style. Includes: Secret Love • Con Alma • C# Minor Etude • Lamambo • I'm a Fool • Blessing • Trilogy • Reflection • and many others.


PublisherVirtuoso Software
Media Disk
Length x Width x Height5 x 5.5 x 0.375   inches
Shipping Weight0.22 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL621002
UPC Code73999631029
1st Publication Date12/1995

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.