Home > Willis Music >

More Hymn Creations : 10 Piano Solo Arrangements : arr. Randall Hartsell : # 122464
More Hymn Creations : 10 Piano Solo Arrangements : arr. Randall Hartsell : # 122464

More Hymn Creations : 10 Piano Solo Arrangements : arr. Randall Hartsell : # 122464

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $9.99
Sales Price: $6.55

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL122464

Product Description

More Hymn Creations : 10 Piano Solo Arrangements : arr. Randall Hartsell, : Various Authors : Randall Hartsell : Willis Series : Softcover : Intermediate Piano Level : Published by Willis Music : # 122464
More Hymn Creations by : Various Authors : Randall Hartsell

The success of Hartsell's original Hymn Creations resulted in these 10 new sacred piano solo arrangements that church pianists will love to play! Titles: All Things Bright and Beautiful • Blessed Assurance • Break Thou the Bread of Life • Come; Thou Almighty King • Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken • He Leadeth Me • Immortal; Invisible • Jesus; the Very Thought of Thee • My Hope Is Built on Nothing Less • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus.

. . . . Sample Audio & etc. . . .

Blessed Assurance Tis So Sweet

Tis So Sweet; excerpt Glorious Things; excerpt Break Thou the Bread of Life; excerpt All Things Bright and Beautiful; excerpt Preface Front Cover


PublisherWillis Music
Media Softcover
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.088   inches
Shipping Weight0.29 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL122464
UPC Code884088952808
ISBN 1480355844
EAN 9781480355842
Piano Level Description Intermediate
1st Publication Date03/2014

Title:         Immortal; Invisible
Lyricist:     Ed Cash ;  Joseph M. Martin ;  Laura Story ;  Lee Dengler ;  Walter Chalmers Smith
Writer:       Ed Cash ;  John Robert's Canaidau y Cysse ;  Laura Story ;  Lee Dengler ;  Traditional Welsh Melody
Title:         He Leadeth Me
Lyricist:     Joseph H. Gilmore
Writer:       William B. Bradbury
Title:         Jesus; The Very Thought Of Thee
Artist:       Paul Cardall
Lyricist:     Bernard of Clairvaux ;  Bernard Of Clairvaux ;  Edward Caswall
Writer:       John Bacchus Dykes
Title:         All Things Bright And Beautiful
Artist:       John Rutter
Lyricist:     Cecil F. Alexander ;  Cecil Frances Alexander ;  John Rutter ;  Stephen Sondheim ;  Tim Salzman
Writer:       Jack Noble White ;  John Rutter ;  Martin Shaw (arr.) ;  Stephen Sondheim ;  Tim Salzman ;  17th Century English Melody
Title:         Come; Thou Almighty King
Lyricist:     Felice de Giardini ;  Traditional
Writer:       Felice de Giardini ;  G.F. Handel ;  Hal Hopson
Title:         My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less
Lyricist:     Edward Mote
Writer:       John B. Dykes
Title:         Glorious Things Of Thee Are Spoken
Lyricist:     John Newton
Writer:       Franz Joseph Haydn
Title:         Blessed Assurance
Lyricist:     Fanny J. Crosby
Writer:       Phoebe Palmer Knapp
Title:         Break Thou The Bread Of Life
Lyricist:     A. Groves ;  M. A. Latbury ;  Mary Artemesia Lathbury
Writer:       John T. Watson ;  William Fiske Sherwin
Title:         'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
Lyricist:     Louisa M.R. Stead
Writer:       William J. Kirkpatrick

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.