Home > Alfred Publishing >

Paradiso (Conductor Score) (Concert Band), #YL00-BD9676C By Robert W. Smith

Paradiso (Conductor Score) (Concert Band), #YL00-BD9676C By Robert W. Smith

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $15.00
Sales Price: $12.57

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: YL00-BD9676C

Product Description
Paradiso (Conductor Score) (Concert Band), #YL00-BD9676C : By Robert W. Smith : Concert Band : Conductor Score : Belwin Classic Band : 4 (Medium)

In each of the past two years, Robert W. Smith has released a movement from his symphony The Divine Comedy. Musicians, conductors and audiences can now welcome Paradiso, the fourth and final movement from the symphony. Ethereal percussion is the palate with which solo voices paint musical landscapes of what paradise must be. Hints of themes from the other movements emerge to tie together all of the musical elements of this powerful new work. Completely captivating! (4:45) [The two movements already available are The Inferno (BD9563) and The Ascension (BD01085)].


View a YouTube Video
. . . You Tube Video 1 . . .

View a Sample Page
. . . Sample Page 1 . . .

PublisherAlfred Publishing
Format Conductor Score
Instrument Concert Band
Category Concert Band
Level 4 (Medium)
Shipping Weight0.16   lbs
Alfred Publishing Item 00-BD9676C
Product Code YL00-BD9676C
UPC Code29156220322
Grade Description-4

Robert W. Smith : Composer

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Paradiso (from The Divine Comedy) (Conductor Score & Parts) (Full Orchestra); #YL00-BFOM01010 By Robert W. Smith

Paradiso (from The Divine Comedy) (Conductor Score) (Full Orchestra); #YL00-BFOM01010C By Robert W. Smith