Home > Editio Musica Budapest >

Petite Suite : Piano Solo : # Z14472
Petite Suite : Piano Solo : # Z14472

Petite Suite : Piano Solo : # Z14472

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $13.45
Sales Price: $9.29

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL50486297

Product Description

Petite Suite : Piano Solo By : Lajos Papp : EMB Series : Published by Editio Musica Budapest : # Z14472
Petite Suite by : Lajos Papp

Petite Suite is an homage to Kabalevski; comprised of nine pieces: Cock-Crow; Alpine Horn and Chamois; Lilac Minuet; Scherzo; Blue Lake and Silver Dance; Fox Waltz; The Little Hamster; The Black Pony; Chimpanzee on the Unicycle.


PublisherEditio Musica Budapest
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.084   inches
Shipping Weight0.23 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL50486297
UPC Code884088106782
1st Publication Date07/2006

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Petite Suite : for Solo Violoncello : # Z14510