Home > G. Schirmer, Inc. >

Piano Works : # ED4339
Piano Works : # ED4339

Piano Works : # ED4339

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $29.99
Sales Price: $20.21

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL50486626

Product Description

Piano Works By : Avner Dorman : Piano Collection Series : Published by G. Schirmer; Inc. : # ED4339
Piano Works by : Avner Dorman

A new piano collection by one of Israel's rising star composers. Includes: Prelude No. 1; Moments Musicaux; Azerbaijani Dance; and more.


PublisherG. Schirmer; Inc.
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.124   inches
Shipping Weight0.41 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL50486626
UPC Code884088170745
ISBN 1423433467
EAN 9781423433460
1st Publication Date02/2009

Title:         Prelude No. 1
Writer:       Carol Klose ;  Giovanni De Chiaro (arr.) ;  J.S. Bach
Title:         Moments Musicaux
Title:         Azerbaijani Dance
Title:         Nocturne Insomniaque

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Piano Works - Volume 1 : Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 1757 Piano Solo : (Sauer) : Piano Solo : # LB1757

Piano Works - Volume 2 : Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 1758 Piano Solo : (Sauer) : Piano Solo : # LB1758