Home > De Haske Publications >

Pirate's Dream (Score & Parts) : Hayato Hirose : (Hirose) : # 1053874
Pirate's Dream (Score & Parts) : Hayato Hirose : (Hirose) : # 1053874

Pirate's Dream (Score & Parts) : Hayato Hirose : (Hirose) : # 1053874

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $190.00
Sales Price: $133.39

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL44003042

Product Description

Pirate's Dream (Score & Parts) : Hayato Hirose, : Hayato Hirose : De Haske Concert Band Series : 4 Band Grade : (Hirose) : Published by De Haske Publications : # 1053874
Pirate's Dream by : Hayato Hirose

In this fascinating piece; composer Hayato Hirose creates a fantasy world of a pirate who dreams of sailing to a treasure island. The music follows four different scenes that are played without interruption: I. Introduction and Departure II. Banquet in the Foreign Land III. Longing in the Moonlight IV. Hurricane and Treasure Island. This piece is full of drama and adventures and will bring joy and excitement to both performers and audience.


PublisherDe Haske Publications
Format (Hirose)
Length x Width x Height11.7 x 8.25 x 0.848   inches
Shipping Weight1.93 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL44003042
UPC Code884088079079
Voicing DescriptionScore & Parts
Band Grade Description4
1st Publication Date05/2006

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Pirate's Dream Full Score (Score) : Hayato Hirose : # 1053874