Home > Alfred Publishing >

Presto! (Conductor Score) (String Orchestra), #YL00-44823S By Robert Sheldon

Presto! (Conductor Score) (String Orchestra), #YL00-44823S By Robert Sheldon

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $8.00
Sales Price: $6.71

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: YL00-44823S

Product Description
Presto! (Conductor Score) (String Orchestra), #YL00-44823S : By Robert Sheldon : String Orchestra : Conductor Score : Sound Innovations for String Orchestra : 1

This joyful, fast-paced composition by Robert Sheldon gives developing players an opportunity to show their spirit and enthusiasm for music. Rapid repeated eighth-note patterns provide an energetic texture as they are passed around the orchestra. The catchy main theme uses only five notes, making this tune perfect for beginners and a great addition to a festival or contest program. (1:25) This title is available in SmartMusic.


View a YouTube Video
. . . You Tube Video 1 . . .

View a Sample Page
. . . Sample Page 1 . . .

PublisherAlfred Publishing
Format Conductor Score
Instrument String Orchestra
Category String Orchestra
Level 1
Shipping Weight0.11   lbs
Alfred Publishing Item 00-44823S
Product Code YL00-44823S
UPC Code38081518084
Grade Description-1

Robert Sheldon : Composer

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Presto! (Conductor Score & Parts) (Concert Band); #YL00-41914 By Robert Sheldon

Presto! (Conductor Score) (Concert Band); #YL00-41914S By Robert Sheldon

Presto! (Conductor Score & Parts) (String Orchestra); #YL00-44823 By Robert Sheldon