Home > Rising Software >

Rising Software Musition 5 : 1-Year Subscription : 1-Year Subscription : # MUCEC
Musition 5 : 1-Year Subscription : 1-Year Subscription : # MUCEC

Rising Software Musition 5 : 1-Year Subscription : 1-Year Subscription : # MUCEC

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $29.00
Sales Price: $29.00

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL196756

Product Description

Musition 5 : 1-Year Subscription : Rising Software Series : General Merchandise : 1-Year Subscription : Published by Rising Software : # MUCEC
Musition 5

Rising Software has created expert music software for students; teachers; and pros. Auralia and Musition 5 are especially useful in the classroom; providing a user-friendly environment for teachers to keep and assess records; map curriculum; and create ear training and music theory exercises. Students receive quality feedback and they benefit from this cloud-based system by being able to complete their work at school or at home. Available for Windows and Mac.

Musition is the ultimate music theory teaching tool complete with 38 important music theory topics. This software is great for beginners to advanced students.

Musition has awesome tools for creating quizzes; worksheets; exams; tracking; and student assessment; helping teachers spend less time marking papers and more time teaching!

. . . . Sample Audio & etc. . . .

Screen Sample 4 Screen Sample 3 Screen Sample 2 Screen Sample 1


PublisherRising Software
Media General Merchandise
Format 1-Year Subscription
Length x Width x Height5.25 x 4 x 0.04   inches
Shipping Weight0.02 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL196756
UPC Code673544000791
1st Publication Date08/2016

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Rising Software Musition 5 : Retail Edition (Single Boxed Edition) : Retail Edition (Single) : # MUCEE

Rising Software Musition 5 : Student Edition (Single Boxed Edition) : Student Edition (Single) : # MUCEZ