Home > Virtuoso Software >

Roger Kellaway - Remembering You : # 621005
Roger Kellaway - Remembering You : # 621005

Roger Kellaway - Remembering You : # 621005

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $35.22
Sales Price: $33.54

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL621005

Product Description

Roger Kellaway - Remembering You By : Roger Kellaway : Virtuoso Software Series : Disk : Published by Virtuoso Software : # 621005
Roger Kellaway - Remembering You by : Roger Kellaway

Roger is a musician of immense scope. He's written for motion pictures and television; and he paved the way for new age music 20 years before everyone else caught on. He's considered by jazz musicians to be among the greatest exponents of jazz piano today. Here he presents mostly original compositions; including his theme from All in the Family; that demonstrate his diverse ear for music and his staggering technique. Includes: Invasion of the Forest • A Look in the Mirror • Arcades • Un Canto Per La Pace • Jorjana #2 • Here's That Rainy Day • Remembering You • and more.


PublisherVirtuoso Software
Media Disk
Length x Width x Height5 x 5.5 x 0.39   inches
Shipping Weight0.24 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL621005
UPC Code73999365115
1st Publication Date11/1995

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.