Home > Novello >

The Magic Flute of James Galway : # NOV120498
The Magic Flute of James Galway : # NOV120498

The Magic Flute of James Galway : # NOV120498

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $21.95
Sales Price: $14.97

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL14020330

Product Description

The Magic Flute of James Galway By : James Galway : Phillip Moll : Music Sales America Series : Softcover : Published by Novello : # NOV120498
The Magic Flute of James Galway by : James Galway : Phillip Moll

James Galway introduces ten pieces by various master composers including Handel; Bach; Mendelssohn; Chopin and Rachmaninov. All tunes are arranged for solo flute with piano accompaniment; by Phillip Moll. Contents include: Allegro from Sonata No. 4 in C (J.S. Bach) • Carnival of Venice (Briccialdi) • Humoresque (Dvorak) • Scherzo from A Midsummer Night's Dream (Mendelssohn) • Schön Rosmarin (Kreisler) • Tambourin (Gossec) • The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba from Solomon (Handel) • Traumerei from Kinderscenen; Op. 15; No. 7 • Variations on a Theme (Rossini) • Vocalise Op. 34; No. 14 (Rachmaninoff).


Media Softcover
Length x Width x Height11 x 8.5 x 0.276   inches
Shipping Weight0.77 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL14020330
UPC Code752187440833
ISBN 853602611
EAN 9780853602613
1st Publication Date12/2003

Title:         Schon Rosmarin
Lyricist:     Kreisler
Writer:       Kreisler