Home > Fred Bock Music Company >

The Righteous Cry Out (SATB) : (Powell) : SATB : # JG2258
The Righteous Cry Out (SATB) : (Powell) : SATB : # JG2258

The Righteous Cry Out (SATB) : (Powell) : SATB : # JG2258

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $1.35
Sales Price: $0.96
(Minimum order):  5

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL8739096

Product Description

The Righteous Cry Out (SATB) : (Powell), : Rosephanye Powell : Gentry Publications Series : SATB : Published by Fred Bock Music Company : # JG2258
The Righteous Cry Out by : Rosephanye Powell

Under the heading “Three Psalms of David”; popular writer Rosephanye Powell has composed a trilogy. Although they can be performed separately; they function best as a set: O God; You Are My God (Psalm 63:1-2); Make Haste; O God (Psalm 70:1-3; 5b); The Righteous Cry Out (Psalm 34:17-18a). Her originality and creativity provide a musical perspective that is fresh and captivating. Great for church or school. Available: SATB.


PublisherFred Bock Music Company
Format SATB
Length x Width x Height10.5 x 6.7 x 0.019   inches
Shipping Weight0.06 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL8739096
UPC Code73999390964
Voicing DescriptionSATB
1st Publication Date03/2000

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

The Righteous Live for Evermore (SATB) : (Leo Sowerby) : SATB : # F2312