Home > Hal Leonard >

The Symphonic Duke (Score) : # 4001809
The Symphonic Duke (Score) : # 4001809

The Symphonic Duke (Score) : # 4001809

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $10.00
Sales Price: $8.44

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL4001809

Product Description

The Symphonic Duke (Score) : Hal Leonard Concert Band Series Series : Published by Hal Leonard : # 4001809
The Symphonic Duke


PublisherHal Leonard
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.135   inches
Shipping Weight0.47 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL4001809
UPC Code884088117184
Voicing DescriptionScore
1st Publication Date11/1999

Title:         Caravan
Artist:       Billy Eckstine ;  Duke Ellington and his Orchestra ;  Melissa Manchester ;  Ralph Marterie ;  Van Morrison
Lyricist:     Duke Ellington ;  Irving Mills ;  Juan Tizol ;  McCabe ;  Melissa Manchester ;  Van Morrison
Writer:       Carol Klose ;  Carolyn Miller ;  Duke Ellington ;  Irving Mills ;  Juan Tizol ;  Lynn Freeman Olson ;  McCabe ;  Melissa Manchester ;  Van Morrison ;  William Gillock (ed.)
Title:         Don't Get Around Much Anymore
Lyricist:     Bob Russell ;  Duke Ellington
Writer:       Bob Russell ;  Duke Ellington
Title:         In A Sentimental Mood
Artist:       Duke Ellington
Lyricist:     Duke Ellington ;  Irving Mills ;  Manny Kurtz
Writer:       Duke Ellington ;  Irving Mills ;  Manny Kurtz
Title:         Mood Indigo
Artist:       Duke Ellington
Lyricist:     Albany Bigard ;  Duke Ellington ;  Irving Mills
Writer:       Albany Bigard ;  Duke Ellington ;  Irving Mills
Title:         Satin Doll
Lyricist:     Billy Strayhorn ;  Johnny Mercer
Writer:       Duke Ellington
Title:         Take The 'A' Train
Lyricist:     Billy Strayhorn
Writer:       Billy Strayhorn

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

The Symphonic Beatles (Score & Parts) : # 4001529