Home > G. Schirmer, Inc. >

Thirteen Songs : Voice and Piano : # ED3758
Thirteen Songs : Voice and Piano : # ED3758

Thirteen Songs : Voice and Piano : # ED3758

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $17.99
Sales Price: $12.53

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL50480727

Product Description

Thirteen Songs : Voice and Piano By : Lee Hoiby : Vocal Collection Series : Published by G. Schirmer; Inc. : # ED3758
Thirteen Songs by : Lee Hoiby

Contents: Always it's spring • What If... • Jabberwocky • The Message • The Lamb • The Shepherd • Lady of the Harbor • Twenty-eight Young Men • Summer Song • She Tells Her Love • An Immorality • To an Isle in the Water • Where the Music Comes From.


PublisherG. Schirmer; Inc.
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.19   inches
Shipping Weight0.58 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL50480727
UPC Code73999807271
ISBN 793543843
EAN 9780793543847
1st Publication Date01/1990

Title:         The Lamb
Artist:       John Tavener
Lyricist:     William Blake
Writer:       Henry Walford Davies ;  John Tavener
Title:         Summer Song
Artist:       Joe Satriani
Lyricist:     Annette Oden ;  Jamie Harvill
Writer:       Annette Oden ;  Jamie Harvill ;  Joe Satriani
Title:         Jabberwocky
Lyricist:     Lewis Carroll
Writer:       Harold L. Walters ;  Lee Hoiby
Title:         The Shepherd
Lyricist:     Davies ;  William Blake
Writer:       Davies ;  Lee Hoiby
Title:         To An Isle In The Water
Lyricist:     Gow ;  William Butler Yeats
Writer:       Gow ;  Lee Hoiby
Title:         An Immorality
Lyricist:     Ezra Pound
Writer:       Lee Hoiby
Title:         Always It's Spring
Title:         What If...
Lyricist:     Samuel Taylor Coleridge
Writer:       Lee Hoiby
Title:         Message;The
Title:         Lady Of The Harbor
Lyricist:     Emma Lazarus
Writer:       Lee Hoiby
Title:         Twenty-Eight Young Men
Title:         She Tells Her Love
Lyricist:     Robert Graves
Writer:       Lee Hoiby
Title:         Where The Music Comes From
Lyricist:     Lee Hoiby
Writer:       Lee Hoiby

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.

Thirteen Folksongs : Voice and Piano : # ED3744