Home > Alfred Publishing >

Three Celtic Legends (Sheet) (Piano), #YL00-23249 By Andrew Higgins
Three Celtic Legends

Three Celtic Legends (Sheet) (Piano), #YL00-23249 By Andrew Higgins

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $3.95
Sales Price: $3.32

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: YL00-23249

Product Description
Three Celtic Legends (Sheet) (Piano), #YL00-23249 : By Andrew Higgins : Piano Suite : Sheet : Recital Suite Series : Late Intermediate / Early Advanced

Three Celtic Legends is a musical portrait of some of England's most magical locations. 'Tintagel,' the alleged site of King Arthur's castle, evokes faint, mystical echoes of medieval trumpets. 'The Ballad of St. Michael's Mount' depicts the beauty and mystery of this medieval island monastery. The shimmering 'Land's End' lyrically captures the English mainland's most westerly point, as it looks out over the vast expanse of the Atlantic Ocean.


View a Sample Page
. . . Sample Page 1 . . .

PublisherAlfred Publishing
Format Sheet
Instrument Piano
Category Piano Suite
Level Late Intermediate / Early Advanced
Shipping Weight0.14   lbs
Alfred Publishing Item 00-23249
Product Code YL00-23249
UPC Code38081258911

Andrew Higgins : Composer

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.