Home >

Three Sketches (piano) (Piano) : # AL26013
Three Sketches (piano) (Piano) : # AL26013

Three Sketches (piano) (Piano) : # AL26013

Temporarily Out of Stock - ETA 2-5 weeks or more

Retail Price: $20.55
Sales Price: $14.71

Availability: Preorder
Product Code: ZHL48183790

Product Description

Three Sketches (piano) (Piano) By : M. Nagatomi : Leduc Series : Softcover : Published by Alphonse Leduc : # AL26013
Three Sketches (piano) by : M. Nagatomi

“Three sketches is a series of three pieces for Piano named after the elements. Composed by Masayuki Nagatomi; it is quite a difficult series to play and it requires some advanced skills and abilities. The total duration of the set is 5'30 minutes. The pieces are: 1. Wind - which main theme represents a soft and quiet breeze; 1'30 2. Fire - fast and violent; which can destroy everything; and which depicts the flames sometimes big and sometimes smaller; 1'30 3. Water and Earth - really slow to start with; this part sounds like a river flowing quietly; with some part of acceleration The most difficult aspect of this series will probably be to give the correct execution for the audience to recognise each element. ”


PublisherAlphonse Leduc
Media Softcover
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.07   inches
Shipping Weight0.17 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL48183790
UPC Code888680857301
Voicing DescriptionPiano
1st Publication Date01/2018

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.