Home > Alfred Publishing Co. > Piano >

Traced Overhead (Book) (Piano), Masterwork, #YL12-0571517005 By Thomas Ades
Traced Overhead

Traced Overhead (Book) (Piano), Masterwork, #YL12-0571517005 By Thomas Ades

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $22.95
Sales Price: $20.39

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: YL12-0571517005

Product Description
Traced Overhead (Book) (Piano), Masterwork, #YL12-0571517005 : By Thomas Ades : Piano Solo : Book : Masterwork : Faber Edition

The first performance of Traced Overhead was given by Imogen Cooper at the Pittville Pump Room, as part of the Cheltenham International Festival of Music on 20 July 1996.


PublisherAlfred Publishing
Format Book
Instrument Piano
Genre Masterwork
Category Piano Solo
Shipping Weight0.28   lbs
Alfred Publishing Item 12-0571517005
Product Code YL12-0571517005
UPC Code9780571517008
ISBN 10 0571517005
EAN 9780571517008

Thomas Ades : Composer

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.