Home > Music Sales America >

Trilogy Sonata for Piano : # DU10439
Trilogy Sonata for Piano : # DU10439

Trilogy Sonata for Piano : # DU10439

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $19.95
Sales Price: $13.89

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL14012806

Product Description

Trilogy Sonata for Piano By : Philip Glass : Music Sales America Series : Advanced Piano Level : Published by Music Sales America : # DU10439
Trilogy Sonata for Piano by : Philip Glass

The first performance of the Trilogy Sonata was given by the arranger and pianist Paul Barnes on 19 April 2001. The Sonata consists of transcriptions from the trilogy of 'portrait' operas by Philip Glass: Einstein on the Beach (1976); Satyagraha (1980); and Akhnaten (1984). Suitable for advanced pianists.


PublisherMusic Sales America
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.104   inches
Shipping Weight0.26 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL14012806
UPC Code752187440727
ISBN 711991413
EAN 9780711991415
Piano Level Description Advanced
1st Publication Date07/1999

Title:         Trilogy Sonata Piano
Lyricist:     Barnes ;  Philip Glass
Writer:       Barnes ;  Philip Glass

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.