Home >

Posthumous Works for Piano : # CDMPO5090
Posthumous Works for Piano : # CDMPO5090

Posthumous Works for Piano : # CDMPO5090

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $12.99
Sales Price: $8.97

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL295696

Product Description

Posthumous Works for Piano By : Dmitri Kabalevsky : Piano Series : Softcover : Published by Chant du Monde : # CDMPO5090
Posthumous Works for Piano by : Dmitri Kabalevsky

The notable revival of interest in the works of Dmitri Kabalevsky is a cause for celebration; and to mark this; Editions le Chant du Monde presents a collection of previously unpublished works from one of the great Russian composers of the twentieth century; restored from the family archives by the composer's daughter; Maria Kabalevskaya.

Contents: Valse pour piano; 3 préludes pour piano (1924; ex-opus 19); 3 préludes pour piano opus 1.

. . . . Sample Audio & etc. . . .

Sample Page 6 Sample Page 5 Sample Page 4 Sample Page 3 Sample Page 2 Sample Page 1


PublisherChant du Monde
Media Softcover
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.112   inches
Shipping Weight0.30 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL295696
UPC Code888680948689
ISBN 1540056546
EAN 9781540056542
1st Publication Date06/2019

Title:         Posthumous Works
Lyricist:     Kabalevsky
Writer:       Kabalevsky

Below are Related Products that you may be interested in.