Home >

Piano Works : # ED22923
Piano Works : # ED22923

Piano Works : # ED22923

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $40.00
Sales Price: $26.92

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL49046022

Product Description

Piano Works : Piano Solo Series : Softcover : Published by Schott : # ED22923
Piano Works

This book presents pianists and ambitious amateur musicians with unfamiliar; surprisingly flamboyant and often witty compositions. These piano works are by one of the greatest pianists of the twentieth Century; one of the most recent all-roundmusical grand masters: Alexis Weissenberg; who was born in Sofia on 26 July 1929 and died in Lugano on 8 January 2012.

This first edition includes all Weissenberg s surviving completed piano works; apart from those written for two pianos and for pianoduet; stage works and the Romance for piano and violin. Fingerings and pedal markings by Alexis Weissenberg are printed in italics (fingerings and allocation of notes between hands; too) or in large type (pedal markings); recommendations added by the editor are shown in roman font (fingerings and allocation of notes between hands) or in smaller type (pedal markings).


Media Softcover
Length x Width x Height12 x 9 x 0.273   inches
Shipping Weight0.87 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL49046022
UPC Code841886033832
1st Publication Date09/2018