Home > IK Multimedia >

IK Multimedia Xpansion Tank 2 : # DVD-XT2-0001
Xpansion Tank 2 : # DVD-XT2-0001

IK Multimedia Xpansion Tank 2 : # DVD-XT2-0001

In Stock - Usually ships in 1-3 (M-F) days - Guaranteed Same Day Shipping for Orders with UPS 1, 2 or 3-days shipping method selected (not USPS)

Retail Price: $49.99
Sales Price: $49.99

Availability: In Stock
Product Code: ZHL631577

Product Description

Xpansion Tank 2 : IK Software Series : Published by IK Multimedia : # DVD-XT2-0001
Xpansion Tank 2

The new Xpansion Tank 2 series is a line of 30 new expansion packs for SampleTank. Each XT2 has around 1 GB of loops or sounds; in genres from folk to hip-hop; cinematic to electronic. Each title also includes a full SampleTank sound engine plus 1 GB of free sounds from IKM's Virtual Instrument range making it a complete sample workstation with 2 GB of sounds; perfect for adding onto any MIDI controller. Best of all for dealers; all 30 titles are sold via a single Xpansion Tank “MultiBox.” No matter what title the customer wants; they buy the same MultiBox; and just choose and download the title they want at home. Dealers always have every title in stock; removing the guesswork on which title will sell best and can stock deep. Great value!

. . . . Sample Audio & etc. . . .


PublisherIK Multimedia
Length x Width x Height7.5 x 5.5 x 0.566   inches
Shipping Weight0.42 pounds
East Coast Music Product Code ZHL631577
UPC Code802581336703
1st Publication Date05/2010